Dreaming of Him or Her


Last night I think I figured out something during a dream. In this dream I am characterizing a “sexy” man and visualizing him. Shortly after I realized how similar this was to my first love. She had beautiful red hair and honest blue eyes. She is still in my life, I could go see her in Ottawa anytime really… I miss her a lot.

But I wonder… do I really care for men at all? or am I just seeking them out because I feel like I am betraying her every time I start to like another girl. A very strange finding in a dream for me.

I still wonder if what I heard about her is true… if she truly held on to the love letter I wrote her and handed to the secretary… it wasn’t very good quality… I wonder…

 

Let Me Know What You Think Here

