Time to Swim?


Out beneath the sky line

all I could see was the reflection of a figure

standing about my height looking into the water

It appeared to be a man

just staring out into the beautiful mystery

I wonder if I greet him

will I be turned away

as nothing in comparison to this mystery

but I’m already outside

looking right at him

if he turns he’ll see me

and I’ll see him

but it is as if he is moving away

I start to walk closer

he starts to fade away

I get closer and closer

but nothing remains

only the beautiful mystery

of when I’ll be seeing the

Let Me Know What You Think Here

