The Latest in Conversations


Lately I’ve been feeling pretty sad when it comes to views on society in general. so many of my friends are sad and depressed it doesn’t feel like I’m the only supporter of them but I still feel bad for them. How do they not see that this low starts just before it begins to climb. There is so much out there. I must keep with it, If I were like them I’d want someone like me to be around… although probably less busy lol.

Below is a link to a video about “Pro-Bullying” legislation  I saw on Facebook today. Makes me sad but I know there are fighters out there.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zDK-ja8PLgg

 

Let Me Know What You Think Here

