Someday I’ll Figure This All Out


But for now I’m sad because this just might be only a slight alteration of what the future is like. But I don’t act on those maybes…

Here is a song I like, titled “I Will Follow You Into the Dark” by Death Cab For Cutie

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HYF8cUlbs3I

everyday I wonder if I’ll go back and find them. I know where both the women live but he has been a mystery. I asked my Dad a while ago if he knew where he lived. We were in Oshawa so he pointed out the neighbourhood. He said he would know if he saw their vehicle. I haven’t seen him in a long time… likely ten years. I am so curious as to what happened to him… if he still lives… and in a way if he’s single. lol.

I met him before I became highly critical… that’s why I think it’s so easy to like him. He isn’t put to the standard of people I meet everyday. That does kind of make me out to be a mean person I suppose… but I’m pretty fair.

I’ve told my friends about him, they’ve said it’s a terrible obsession, obsessive love disorder. I don’t know why I can’t just let go of the memory… part of me is just afraid that once I let go of this person I’ll change. Another part is immature love. Another is intense curiosity. The final is that I have shaped my life to be accepting of people like him, to in a way put him on a pedestal. I defend what they say about it, saying a disorder is dependent on defining order. I am not one to part of the common people on my approaches to things and I just feel like this is part of that uniqueness.

To be honest beyond him and beyond the two others I’m not sure If I even want love… I’ve been considering that my life may just be absorbed by my career similar to how it is now with school.

 

Let Me Know What You Think Here

