Day 3: Newspaper Hostility Rising


Today I learned that they are trying to organize a large amount of students to remove the current board of governors, this is getting more and more interesting. I am wondering what will happen at the next AGM, clearly as there are more hot button issues to take on there must be more heated discussion. I am wondering where it will go from there.

I’m beginning to see who might come to the next AGM and vote me in. Though I sort of wonder what else is there to all of this… it just doesn’t come out of nowhere, perhaps they were just waiting for the AGM to voice their concerns… hmmm…

Let Me Know What You Think Here

