I Must Go


I have everything here. But that’s a problem, not a solution.

my family relations are going to turn out some more sour results i,e. natural death of relatives, political fights with family members, etc.

Unlinking myself from this chain that will only become more depressing and more cyclical will do me good. I’ll gain more independence being away and shelter myself from all of this.

Some may find this as walking away from troubles, but I think if the situation is only going to get worse, and it is going to put you in a worse off spot then the best thing is not to be there.

seems rather cold hearted, I suppose this is where the liberal arts business education feeds.

 

 

Let Me Know What You Think Here

