Awww was Rejected


one of my friends, the one I thought was hitting on me explained as to how he became the boyfriend of someone else. Originally, I thought he was hitting on me while we were watching a movie at his house laying on a bed not too far from each other and he was acting kind of awkward.

Anyways, he did the same thing with this new boyfriend of his (I’m guessing before we met to watch the movie together). They were watching a movie together and he moved in closer to the other guy and they were cuddling awkwardly. He was sitting behind the other guy. The other guy moved his head upward to look at him and the kissed once then went back to the movie.

So apparently I was rejected lol… oh well, kind of funny though. Oh well, they make an incredibly cute couple.

Let Me Know What You Think Here

