Passion???


I don’t know what it is if not passion. I feel like I have this giant void in my life. It’s like it’s screaming at me or starring me right in the face. I don’t know what it is but I feel like I should do something. It’s difficult to describe and I’m not sure if passion or purpose or something else is the best way to frame it.

You can’t build a boat if you don’t know where or can’t find where it is sturdy enough to build one. You can’t sail the seas if you don’t have a boat.

I don’t know where it is sturdy… I’m drifting through the waters trying to find my place here.

My hope is the eventuality of it. My hope is a drive to find a drive. Perhaps I should be happy that right now I am not as serious, many haven’t found the right place to build a boat and have made it to great places.

I really like this analogy, this is just me writing… so much more natural than business writing I am so used to.

Let Me Know What You Think Here

