Continuity in Joblessness


Today must be around week 2 or 3 of trying to find a job. Outside is summer and everything is so nice, but I can hardly appreciate it when I think about my school debt :/. I suppose a job gives someone structure, most days just blur together and bordem is of course at its highest. My friends have been a great help in keeping me busy, going out to local restaurants, playing cards and such. It feels like I’ve just been doing the same old stuff for weeks, blah… I’ll figure something out.

Let Me Know What You Think Here

