Ontario on Notice


Dear Readers,

at the end of this month I will be travelling to Calgary, Alberta to start a new life for myself, hopefully (if all doesn’t go well I’m gonig to come back but I doubt that will happen). I just thought you should know too, my friends have expressed their sadness and my parents already.

I don’t know what Calgary will hold outside its large amounts of jobs and people but I think I will be fine.

One thought on “Ontario on Notice

Let Me Know What You Think Here

