It’s 4:30 in the morning and I want to write


I randomly write a lot at different times of the day/week/month. It’s 4:30 a.m. and I’ve decided to update you with a lot of postings :).

I’ve also been writing a diary of sorts in a no-longer empty book. I think I will give this book to one of my best friends when I head back to Ontario.

The diary basically chronicles my biggest decisions, worries, or events in brief paragraphs. It is about a year old and it has about 18 pages written in it. For a small book its not a lot of writing but it captures those turning points or major events of a year that I wouldn’t want to forget over a lifetime.

 

 

 

Let Me Know What You Think Here

