Something to distract me.


Today I deleted my POF account. It was so… useless. A lot of people are simply looking for sex or are just sketchbags.

so the question is what am I going to do next… I can’t simply just rely on dating people I work with, that is just a bad mixture.

I think that my mind drifts to love mostly whenever I’m bored. Right now I’m basically unemployed so I have a lot of time to think about random stuff lol.

the thing is on the 15th (this coming Saturday) I will once again be put back into all those awkward situations. Two of my best friends are married to each other… and I suppose I’m jealous.

I want to have that special love, not having it makes me feel like I’m not a good person or something. Then again a lot of my friends are good people and don’t have significant others.

ugh why couldn’t I have met the sexy farm boy who owns a ranch, loves to cook, and only wants to spend his time out in the country… my life simply isn’t as interesting.

 

One thought on “Something to distract me.

  1. I also tried the POF route. No dice. Just a complete waste of time, unless you’re looking for someone completely opposite of you named “Mizz Thickemz”. Scared and ashamed, I deleted my account as well. There has to be a better way.

Let Me Know What You Think Here

