No one wants to hear you complain or fight


At the funeral I was annoyed by two things. The attention babies were getting and the amount of complaints and fighting going on. My family is so messed up, I find it far easier to associate with anyone else’s family than my own.

Seriously though, if you fight at a funeral, verbally, you should really reassess your priorities.

In general, no one cares to hear you complain or fight about anything, honestly let’s just make this known to people. Its not worth it and it only annoys.

on the brighter side when I lived in Peterborough I watched two people bitch at each other. So funny….  people cursing in public across long distances, hilarious.

Let Me Know What You Think Here

