Flying back


On the 12th, this Saturday, I will be flying back to Calgary.

The last time I left to fly to Calgary, it didn’t really hit me until I stared out of those big windows before boarding the plane. I took a picture of it to share from my last trip.

This time, I’m not sure if I’m going to come back. Calgary has much less chains and it simply isn’t the rut I’ve been stuck in.

A friend of mine there is from Toronto originally, she is a super high energy person and she easily makes me smile. It is such a strange feeling, finding this type of people. I’ve never really found them or perhaps I haven’t noticed them before.

I suppose I’ll learn more when I’m back there.

Image

Let Me Know What You Think Here

