First POF Meet


Although the title is a bit of a lie this is the first time I’ve met a gay guy for the purpose of being a friend or something more in almost a year. I started thinking about this when I sat down with him at a McDonalds, of all places.

I’m super awkward to people who don’t know me very well, it’s just my personality.

He had really nice blue eyes, I tried not to stare too much into them when he was talking but I think this will come up again later if I see him again.

He did start talking about vectors… which would have killed everything but then he threw in a couple jokes. He seems almost too relaxed and it wasn’t the best day to meet him (he attended a funeral that morning and we met in the afternoon.

He has some pretty good impressions (the ones he started with weren’t so great) but he can make me laugh and I can make him laugh. I wonder if he can pull off an Australian Accent… I freakin’ love them.

So I’m not entirely sure what will come of this, so far I’m still attracted to blue eyes.

Let Me Know What You Think Here

