Flaked on me twice


So this week my first POF date guy flaked on me twice so I’m annoyed but let’s explain a bit.

 First I convinced him we should go to a fairly large chain restaurant nearby me and we set a time and day to meet. As it got closer (the day of) he sent me a text saying a “certain restaurant, meet on the weekend?” So that meeting was cancelled.

Second he messaged me about being ill yesterday and we talked over the phone. He then tells me today he thinks it’s the flu. On the phone I remember him not sounding very ill or sick…

So anyways perhaps he somehow redeems himself. But I don’t care he is going to have to try really hard to get back on my good side and even then not too sure of his intentions.

I’m just venting I suppose…

On to new things.

 

J

Let Me Know What You Think Here

