I know little about photography


The other day (you know that phrase that can mean years before, weeks, days, or even minutes), to be specific 2 days ago,

 

I posted a picture that was me just before shaving off my movember beard. I didn’t like this photo very much and I was just going to let it sit for a day or so to see the comments.

 

I didn’t like it because my hair was a bit more messy, I was wearing corporate gear (company shirt and spring jacket) and I wasn’t exactly smiling, I put my lips together and I suppose rolled them in a bit to accentuate the beard.

 

Everyone posted a lot of good comments, some that for sure weren’t sarcastic.

 

so clearly I have no idea about photography ha.

Let Me Know What You Think Here

