Letter to Manitoba


Today I sent Dale, a friend of mine a letter with well wishes. I have never met dale but we met randomly on an online game and worked out fairly well as virtual friends.

 

Dale is a good guy, a totally straight guy too. I picked up  a card with a pop out pirate ship in it, I thought it was pretty awesome, should have took a picture before I sent it out.

 

I didn’t know his address but I have him on Facebook so I asked his sister secretly :).

 

I love writing letters to people 🙂

Let Me Know What You Think Here

