University Night dream


Lately I’ve been having a strange dream.

It is the first night dream I have recalled three times.Here it goes:

I am panicking about a mid term project for one of my courses on religious studies. Particularly that it is due it the not so distant future and I would have about a day or so to prepare it.

That’s all it is, but I still can’t account for the dream, I’ve only taken religious courses in high school so this is strange to me.

I wonder what it means.

Let Me Know What You Think Here

